Reviews

Derek
7/9/2018
I loved the Chicken Katsu expect for the rice which to me wasn't very good. As for the Tom Yum Soup I didn't like it at all didn't taste anything like the pervious Tom Yum soups I have had.
shelly
1/13/2018
Always delicious! The salmon mango roll is my favorite and it is perfect every time! You guys are the best around!
alysia
12/28/2017
always great
Elizabeth
11/11/2017
Delicious as always. Fresh and good size rolls.
alysia
9/18/2017
always awesome
Samantha
7/29/2017
You guys are awesome. Thanks for making my food so good and thank you derrick for being a friendly guy!
Kristin
7/24/2017
Love this place, great food and service.
Elizabeth
6/25/2017
Always pleased. Fresh food and friendly service. I've recommended a few times as well.
Katie
6/22/2017
Food is great but I accidentally got a crazy tuna roll instead of a crazy salmon roll. My friend and I just ended up swapping rolls haha.
alysia
6/12/2017
always excellent. they know who i am when i call in my order..extremely friendly people.
Dawn
5/19/2017
Would have given 5 stars but tonight the holiday roll wasnt up to their usual standards. It wasnt fried as crispy as it normally is & the knife cuts were inconsistent, they were all different sizes which is not normal for sushi.
Dawn
5/6/2017
One of the sushi rolls i ordered was incorrect. I ordered a Philadelphia roll but got a California roll in its place. Although it was good, it was not what i ordered.
Tiffany
4/14/2017
Love the food! Always so good!
Jaimee
1/25/2017
I would have given 5 stars but their paper menu states sale prices for sushi rolls and I was charged full price through the app.
Sarah
1/21/2017
Very good and quick!
Megan
1/4/2017
Wonderful!
Mimi
12/28/2016
Quick service!
Ryan
12/7/2016
Great restaurant
Kristin
9/5/2016
Excellent as always
Kara
5/30/2016
Holiday roll was delicious. The other sushi was good but not put together very well. Fell apart easily
Debbie
5/25/2016
LOVE THESE ROLLS
Any questions please call us.