Reviews

Lori
6/15/2021
Love Kawa
Gary
6/2/2021
First time eating here. Very good and fresh food.
Denise
4/15/2021
Delicious!! As always!
Denise
2/20/2021
Best sushi in Flagler!
agnes
2/6/2021
Delicious
Joanna
1/8/2021
This is the 3rd time we have ordered with you and the second time we were missing food. Not to mention we waited an additional 20 minutes for the food. We used to love this place but i don't think there will be a 4th time
Daphne
8/15/2020
The food was so good and the staff is amazing! I've found my new go-to!!!
Kara
2/16/2020
Always love Kawa!
Sheri
1/31/2020
Extremely small portion of Sashimi for the price. Avocado Roll and Chicken Udon soup were tasty.
K
11/15/2018
Was really good. Nothing too fancy about the place when I picked up the food but, the food was better than every other sushi place I have been to since moving here.
Jonathan
10/14/2018
The food came hot and was excellent!
Derek
7/9/2018
I loved the Chicken Katsu expect for the rice which to me wasn't very good. As for the Tom Yum Soup I didn't like it at all didn't taste anything like the pervious Tom Yum soups I have had.
shelly
1/13/2018
Always delicious! The salmon mango roll is my favorite and it is perfect every time! You guys are the best around!
alysia
12/28/2017
always great
Elizabeth
11/11/2017
Delicious as always. Fresh and good size rolls.
alysia
9/18/2017
always awesome
Samantha
7/29/2017
You guys are awesome. Thanks for making my food so good and thank you derrick for being a friendly guy!
Richard
7/24/2017
Love this place, great food and service.
Elizabeth
6/25/2017
Always pleased. Fresh food and friendly service. I've recommended a few times as well.
Katie
6/22/2017
Food is great but I accidentally got a crazy tuna roll instead of a crazy salmon roll. My friend and I just ended up swapping rolls haha.
alysia
6/12/2017
always excellent. they know who i am when i call in my order..extremely friendly people.
Dawn
5/19/2017
Would have given 5 stars but tonight the holiday roll wasnt up to their usual standards. It wasnt fried as crispy as it normally is & the knife cuts were inconsistent, they were all different sizes which is not normal for sushi.
Dawn
5/6/2017
One of the sushi rolls i ordered was incorrect. I ordered a Philadelphia roll but got a California roll in its place. Although it was good, it was not what i ordered.
TIFFANY
4/14/2017
Love the food! Always so good!
Jaimee
1/25/2017
I would have given 5 stars but their paper menu states sale prices for sushi rolls and I was charged full price through the app.
Sarah
1/21/2017
Very good and quick!
Megan
1/4/2017
Wonderful!
Mimi
12/28/2016
Quick service!
Jennifer
12/7/2016
Great restaurant
Richard
9/5/2016
Excellent as always
Kara
5/30/2016
Holiday roll was delicious. The other sushi was good but not put together very well. Fell apart easily
Debbie
5/25/2016
LOVE THESE ROLLS
Any questions please call us.